о компании

о компании

познакомиться с историей нова группы и планах на будущее

Новая группа начала бизнеса в Паттайе, в 1994 с приобретением Нова Lodge Hotel, ранее известное как Амари Nipa Lodge. В 2000 Новая группа была сформирована с первого проекта, Nova Park Serviced Apartments. Со многими из клиентов, проживающих в Nova Park просьбой купить единиц в Nova Park. Нова Группа начала свое развитие руку с Nova Mirage является ее первым проектом на продажу.

С тех пор группа никогда не оглядывался назад и сегодня является одним из разработчиков mostsuccessful Паттайи и строительных фирм. Нова Групп предлагает реальную стоимость денег и все его свойства известны своей lobbys дизайнера, тропические бассейны и сады плюс важнейшие; высокий уровень сервиса и обслуживания.

Также Нова Группа имеет обширную отдела продаж, которые помогут инвесторам в аренду свои подразделения и управлять ею для них. Новая группа приняла решение сосредоточить внимание только в Паттайе и его целью является стать одной из крупнейших групп Восточного побережья.

Рони Файнман имеет двойное гражданство с Израилем и Ирландии. В настоящее время живет в Таиланде в течение более чем 25 лет. Работая в гостиничном бизнесе за всю свою карьеру, опыт и знания, которые сегодня используются на благо жителей Паттайи со своей собственностью и хорошее обслуживание. Г-н. Файнман является владельцем Нова группы, которая очень хорошо известна в Паттайе, владеющие некоторые очень хорошо знают отель и обслуживаемые апартаменты, такие как Nova Park, Amari Nova Suites, Отель Nova Gold и Nova Platinum.

"Нова Группа начала с Nova Lodge Hotel, Сейчас мы развития группы, которые специализируются в сфере гостиничного бизнеса, который для нас включает в себя гостиницы, обслуживаемыми апартаментами, пабы, рестораны и кондоминиумы. За последние шесть лет мы добились больших успехов в кондоминиуме рынке с Nova Mirage в Wongamat, Новый Атриум и Новый центральный проспект Residence в Паттайе, Nova Ocean View и The Cliff Residence в настоящее время в стадии строительства в Пратумнаке. Я был в гостиничном бизнесе все в моей жизни. В Англии я был менеджером отеля и менеджер группы для Максвелла которая эквивалентна цепи Жесткий рок кафе ресторанов и отелей. Я фактически начал свою карьеру в гостиничном бизнесе в Ирландии еще в 1978.

Как владелец Nova Park обслуживаемые апартаменты, Я встречаю много наших клиентов, заинтересованных в покупке блок. Я полагал, что они должны быть очень довольны обслуживанием и продуктов у меня на предложение, так что, возможно, это было время, чтобы построить кондоминиумы. Последние семь лет видели огромный успех и рост для Nova Group, во-первых с их развитием вниз города кондоминиума, Avenue Residence позади торгового комплекса авеню на городском второй дороге, премьер-город хвастовство исследовательский центр 237 единиц, начиная с только 1.4MB имела огромный успех. Используя сплит цену (Тайский и иностранная собственность) это оказалось очень привлекательным как для тайской и иностранной рынке, действительно формула, которая теперь переносят на View развития Нова океана на Пратумнаке Soi 6 и их 27 история, 426 Блок Клифф Резиденция на Уютный пляж на холме Пратумнак. Успех в этих событиях привело к запуску развития флагманского Нова группы, The Palm на пляже Вонгамат, тесно следуют Amari Residences Pattaya на Пратамнак плюс новейший "города Нова Группы” проект, Novana Residence в центре города Паттайя.

"Доступная роскошь является то, что мы стремимся дать всех наших покупателей в наших проектов кондоминиума, и я считаю, что это именно то, что мы даем им”

Будущее, безусловно, выглядит ярким для Nova Group. Рони добавил: "У нас также есть 3 или 4 больше отелей на различных стадиях строительства и еще на пару кондоминиума событиях в трубопроводе.” Тем не менее, его богатство не ходят в голове, он настаивает на том,. Неистовый ночной Паттайе не для него. Он был счастливо женат на местной девушки для 24 лет и является гордым отцом Эли, 22, и Бенни, 13. "Я семейный человек,” он отмечает,. "Мне нравится останавливаться в, готовка, проводить время с моими детьми, и просмотра фильмов. Я сделал свои деньги, так что теперь пришло время приступить к выполнению некоторых старых мечты.” говорит человек, который будет первым, чтобы признать свою жизнь уже один из которых мечты действительно сделал.


В настоящее время Нова строят несколько проектов по всей длине и ширине Паттайе и Джомтьен. Если вам необходимо высокое качество, разумные цены кондо строительства пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Рони на 0818 408 446 или по электронной почте Нова Строительство

company profile

company profile

discover the history of nova group and plans for the future

Nova Group started business in Pattaya in 1994 with the acquisition of the Nova Lodge Hotel formerly known as the Amari Nipa Lodge. In 2000 Nova Group was formed with the first project being Nova Park Serviced Apartments. With many of the clients residing at the Nova Park asking to buy units in Nova Park. Nova Group started its development arm with Nova Mirage being its first project for sale.

Since then the group has never looked back and today is one of Pattaya’s mostsuccessful developers and construction companys. Nova Group offers real value for money and all of its properties are famous for their designer lobbys, tropical pools and gardens plus most important; high standard of service and maintenance.

Also Nova Group has an extensive sales team which will help investors rent out their units and manage it for them. Nova Group has decided to focus only in Pattaya and its goal is to become one of the largest groups in the Eastern Seaboard.

Rony Fineman has dual nationality with Israel and Ireland. He has been living in Thailand for more than 25 years. Having worked in the hotel business for his entire career, the experience and knowledge are now being used to the advantage of the Pattaya residents with his property and good service. Mr. Fineman is the owner of Nova Group which is very well known in Pattaya, owning some very well know hotel and serviced apartments such as Nova Park, Nova Amari Suites, Nova Gold Hotel and Nova Platinum.

“Nova Group started with Nova Lodge Hotel, now we are a development group who specialize in the hospitality business which for us includes hotels, serviced apartments, pubs, restaurants and condominiums. Over the last six years we have had great success in the condominium market with Nova Mirage in Wongamat, Nova Atrium and Nova Avenue Residence in Central Pattaya, Nova Ocean View and The Cliff Residence currently under  construction in Pratumnak. I have been in the hotel business all of my life. In England I was a hotel manager and group manager for Maxwells which is an equivalent to the Hard Rock Café chain of restaurants and hotels. I actually started my career in the hotel industry in Ireland back in 1978.

As the owner of Nova Park serviced apartments, I meet a lot of our customers interested in purchasing a unit. I figured they must be very happy with the service and products I have on offer, so maybe it was time to build condominiums. The last seven years have seen enormous success and growth for The Nova Group, firstly with their down-town condominium development, The Avenue Residence behind The Avenue shopping complex on Pattaya second road, a prime city centre development boasting 237 units starting from only 1.4mb was a huge success. By using a split price (Thai and foreign ownership) this proved very attractive to both the Thai and the foreign marketplace, indeed a formula that has now carried on to the Nova Ocean View development on Pratumnak Soi 6 and their 27 story, 426 unit The Cliff Residence at Cosy beach on Pratumnak hill. Success in these developments led to the launch of the Nova Group flagship development, The Palm on Wongamat beach, closely followed by Amari Residences Pattaya on Pratumnak hill plus Nova Group's newest “downtown” project, Novana Residence in Pattaya city centre.

“Affordable luxury is what we strive to give all of our buyers in our condominium projects, and I believe that is exactly what we give them”

The future is certainly looking bright for the Nova Group. Rony added “We also have 3 or 4 more hotels at various stages of construction and another couple of condominium developments in the pipeline.” Yet his riches don’t go to his head, he insists. Pattaya’s boisterous nightlife isn’t for him. He’s been happily married to a local girl for 24 years and is the proud father of Eli, 22, and Benny, 13. “I’m a family man,” he notes. “I like staying in, cooking, spending time with my children, and watching movies. I’ve made my money, so now it’s time to start fulfilling some old dreams.” says the man who would be the first to admit his life has already been one of which dreams are indeed made.


Currently Nova are constructing several projects across the length and breadth of Pattaya and Jomtien. If you need a high quality, reasonable priced condo construction please contact Rony on 0818 408 446 or email Nova Construction

The successful local Nova Group have now entered into the movies industry in Thailand by co-producing the new movie "Queens of Pattani". This semi true story is being filmed in Rayong plus other areas of Thailand. The budget for the movie is in excess of 200 million baht making it the highest financed movie ever produced in Thailand. The movied is due for release around November 2007.

Queens of Langkasuka

200 + Million Baht
Part of Cinema Asia / Investment Sahamonkol
Nungsee Nitibut (Director)